brooksmetzler

I'm terrible at this sort of thing

A Little About Me

Leave a comment

Hello everyone! I’m Brooks and I’m a sophomore Journalism major here at Georgia Southern. I aspire to be an automotive journalist someday, so I figured this is where I should start. During my freshman year I was a Graphic Design major, but, after a little soul-searching, I realized it wasn’t for me. Cars have always been something I could talk endlessly about, so I feel like the path I’ve chosen is the right one so far. In addition to talking about cars, I also enjoy photography, music, and, more recently, getting my money’s worth out of our recreation facility. So that’s a bit about me; what about you?

Leave a Reply

